Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hello! i haven't made the most of match...

In her own words

hello! i haven't made the most of match recently, and it just auto-charged me for a renewal, so here goes...! like most people in nyc, i like travel and good food. in the past year, i've been to portugal, seattle, cape cod, thailand and hk, mexico. there, i gorged on pasteis de nata, donuts, lobster rolls, guay thiew neau, y tacos de pescado. i enjoy sports, sarcasm, generosity, turns of phrase, comfortable shoes, sunshine, people-watching, taking walks/hikes, a well-deserved drink after a particularly tough day, celebrity gossip (i know - it's so bad), and beef brisket. among other things. looking for someone to share at least a few of those interests - and learning about his too - while hopefully keeping each other entertained!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

taking a break from fish ownership. i'd own a dog if i weren't allergic to them. =/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

cameron indoor stadium, wat phra kaew, plaza espana in sevilla, the guggenheim bilbao, billie jean king national tennis center, rooftops in summer, anyplace with good eats and drinks

Favorite things

warm weather, watermelon, people-watching, blue bell ice cream, puns, ... entertainment - mad men, top chef, fnl, shawshank, animated movies, classic movie musicals, singer-songwriter sound, oldies, 90s alternative, pop, hip-hop, ...

For fun

my main hobbies are volunteering and playing football (american and two-hand touch, not futbol), but other than that, my downtime is spent finding things to watch or read. with friends, it varies - dinner, drinks, movies, jazz, museums, excursions.

Last read

a game of thrones. watched the first two tv seasons, now trying to read the books before i catch up again on hbo. last magazine - us weekly. unabashedly.=)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral