Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I refuse to eat cantaloupe at a bachelor party!

In his own words

I am a Midwest transplant from North Dakota, I moved down here after college with no job, no place to live, and a car packed of my things. That was 2006, since then I have met great people, enjoy the "winter" in Phoenix, found a great appreciation for being outside, have a great job working with Seniors, and my best friends are still the boys I met in kindergarten. I am very close with my 2 older sisters and my parents, they have been married for 35 years and are still going strong. I am a big sports fan since my dad was a coach for his entire life and myself and sisters all played sports in high school and college. I like to meet up with friends to drink some beers and watch some football or whatever season it happens to be. I would much rather meet them at a BBQ, out on the lake, or stand up paddle boarding. I work as a lifestyle and fitness director at a retirement community, if you would have told me that would be my profession 5 years ago I would have called your bluff! It has worked out because I enjoy helping others and who wouldn't want 600 grandparents looking after you. I try my best to live a active and healthy life by going to the gym, playing sports, hiking, water sports, or just cruising on my beach cruiser. Some things I am looking for in a relationship are, outgoing, active, open-mindedness, being affection, strong personality, among others. I really like women who are spontaneous who will go on weekend trips, enjoy new places, hop in the car with no plans, will make the best out of any situation, and also like to chill on the couch watching a movie or a show. I feel that spending time together and just hanging out is a great way to get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab named Boone. He is great but the last time I took him to the vet I had to watch a video about dog obesity haha He is a big boy but the most lovable dog you will meet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots in Phoenix would be all the lakes, dive bars, sports bars, downtown Phoenix among others. I like to find unique places that serve some type of adult beverage.


Valley City State University, Valley City, ND

Favorite things

I enjoy taking my dog for walks, biking on my cruiser, long boarding, having a good micro brew, hole in the wall bars, taking road trips, weekend getaways, and relaxing up north or by a beach.

For fun

In my free time you will find me hiking or stand up paddle boarding and just being active. I also like spending time in a good sports bar watching some NFL games or some college football games. Relaxing with a movie is always welcome

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Sports Illustrated, Mens Health, for dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Lifestyle & Fitness Director at a retirement community.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Treat others as you want to be treated
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Exercise Science