Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friendship possibly more. Very outgoing and caring. Email me and I will respond.

In his own words

It's hard to get back into the dating scene again. So I'm trying something that I haven't done before and that's to go on here to find someone who likes me for who I am. I lived here in Arizona all my life. Love being here and wouldn't trade it for anything. My friends and family are the most important people in my life. I love being around them and love spending time with them. Most of my family lives here. So, I'm lucky to have that. I'm a huge animal lover. I have two dogs and two cats. They do make the house happier though. I enjoy being outdoors. I haven't done a lot of camping, but would love to do it. Since last fall, I've been working out and doing a lot of running. Just recently, I participated in Pat's Run. Going to that was a blast. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys doing things outdoors and love to go out for a run. I'm not really into the bar or club scene, but I do like going out and having fun. I'm also a home person. Love spending time at home and just enjoying the quiet time. I'm hoping to find someone like that, too. I've been a teacher for 6 years now. I teach 3rd grade here at a local school district. I love what I do. I go to work everyday with a smile on my face knowing that I will see all my students exploring new things every time. I hope to find someone who has a stable career and who has a good head on their shoulders. I can be goofy, funny, and just a plain dork sometimes (okay a lot). That's who I am. I love to have fun. Even when I'm with my students, I love to teach them that life is too short and you just need to laugh every now and then. I'm hoping to find someone that can be funny, goofy, and someone who I can be comfortable with. My religious background is important to me, too. I recently been going to church since last October. I love the church that I go to and just recently, I was baptized on Easter. I thank god for what I have and looking forward to what he will give me in the future. What ever that might be. One other thing is that I love sports. I love playing them, and I love watching it. I'm not one of those types of guys that has to be in front of a TV every time a game is on, but I do like watching and playing. My favorite sport to play is volleyball. I haven't played in a while so I'm a bit rusty right now, but I would love to get back into it. I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and likes me for who I am. I'm looking for a person that can be a dork at times and loves to laugh. I can be a dork, and I love to joke around and act silly. Life is too short to be serious all the time. Family and friend values are extremely important to me. I want a person that has the same values, too. I'm looking for someone who is athletic, career driven and respectful. I'm also wanting someone who is near my age. No older than 37 and please not interested in fem guys.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going up north. Flagstaff is my favorite place to go. I go up there on a regular basis. My other favorite places to go is San Diego, and Newport Beach area.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking and hanging out with great friends. I'm becoming an outdoor type person. I've been very active with hiking and running. My type of music is alternative and pop. My favorite band is Matchbox 20. Like them ever since high school.

For fun

I love to go and run. I have been to a couple of races so far. I also like to swim, watch sports and play sports. My favorite thing to play is volleyball. I would love to get back into a team and play again. I do play on and off though.

Last read

Just started reading the bible not too long ago. A lot of great messages that keeps my spirit going. I've also read all the Harry Potter books. Love reading non-fiction books, too. I'm a nerd when it comes to history and weather.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I've been a teacher for 6 years. I teach 3rd grade and love every minute of it. It's great to go into work everyday and see my favorite little people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral