Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
She must be out there somewhere...

In his own words

I just got a new job as a IT consultant and systems administrator in the west suburbs. On the side a friend and I are trying to start our own venture. So I work a lot and then try to goto the gym 3-5 times a week. I'm a pretty easy person to get along with, and I can talk to people about anything, not just technology. I've done a lot in the first 1/3rd of my life and just settled on technology in the end. From suit sales, to copier repairman, been a musician since 8 (almost signed in college) to part-time dental assistant, to being an independent IT consultant for years. I'm looking for a well rounded woman who is also looking for a long-term relationship that could turn into marriage. I don't seem to be able to find the women I'd prefer in the bar or club scene. I am looking for a real relationship. Not just a fling or one night stand. Overall, that's about it really. If you'd like to know anything else write me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to see live bands, and going out with friends. I have traveled all over the US to every state except Hawaii and Alaska (Save those for later). I have been to the EU 2 times and Central America


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite color is green, and I love rock music. I really like all kinds of music and will listen to whatever people want to hear.

For fun

gym, movies, sporting events, of course concerts, museums, and love to try new things, stay in and relax, road trips, skiiing, going to the nerdy as it sounds I love reading up on technology

Last read

Steve Jobs Autobiography. That was a great story!! He truly seemed like such a jerk!! Dan Brown's Inferno was good, but a little too descriptive. Just finished The Atlantis Gene too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a IT Consultant and Systems Administrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a white guy with a shaved head and brown eyes. I am told that my smile is what makes me. I am 5 foot 8 inches and I try to keep in shape, but at times work takes precidence over going to the gym.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I really dont practice religion much, but as far as I see it...if it's something that makes you a better person...then do it!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Finance and Technology. I also have a fair amount of microsoft certifications and cisco certifications.