Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
185 lbs of twisted steel and sex appeal.

In his own words

I just moved to the Cleveland area for my new job. I work in outside sales so I'm always driving around different parts of Ohio, but it keeps things interesting. Meeting someone is difficult because I work quite a bit (hence me joining this site), but fortunately working in sales allows me to be flexible if there is something out there I really want to do. While I am very driven and focused, I love to have a good time and am willing to try anything once. I'm a huge sports fan, especially anything Cleveland related. I'm the 2nd oldest of 6 brothers, so family is a very big part of my life. I coach high school baseball and basketball, working with kids is definitely a passion of mine. Not a huge TV watcher, but I'm addicted to Law and Order SVU. I love to watch movies, it doesn't matter how terrible they are. In my free time I like going out to dinner, playing sports, or just hanging out. I'm also a bit of an adrenaline junkie, I've been skydiving, love rollercoasters, and I took up rock climbing about a year ago. With that being said, nobody appreciates a relaxing night in more than I do! I spent a portion of my childhood living in the south, so I still haven't been able to kick the politeness and good manners. If I call you "mam" its not because I think you are old, its completely involuntary. I always think writing about yourself is a little uncomfortable/difficult, but I'll keep adding things here as I think of them. PS my headline is a joke ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Last read

East of Eden by John Steinbeck. I like to read when possible, but don't do it as much as I'd like to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm very fortunate to have landed my job, but it does require working longs hours. I like to be upfront about this, because if someone was looking for a relationship, its something they would have to comfortable with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference