Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Going Places!! Wanna Come?!?!

In his own words

I am a hard working, comely young man who has much potential in life and pretty much anything I put my mind to. I currently wait tables and, my favorite, bartend at a restaurant that I have worked for (in MANY positions over the years) 13 years. That's right, YEARS!! However, I have had other jobs that have coincided with my tenure at the restaurant! It's kind of a long story/explanation and I can tell anyone more about it later if they're interested. I have quite a bit of college education under my belt (I have an Associates from ACCD in Computer Programming in addition to other upper level classes) but have not taken the full plunge to complete my B.A. in computer science just yet (*reference "other jobs")... another thing I can explain at some other time. I live in a modest home and rent a room out to one of my best friends. I am constantly working on my house, odds and ends here and there on the weekends usually and major projects when I have the money. One day I would love to have a garden. I have a dog named Louie and he's a handfull, but he's also one of my best friends so I don't mind. I love to travel when I have the time and money. I enjoy Texas Hold'em, playing darts, playing pool, golfing, bowling (yes I'm in a league), chess, horse races, toobing, stand up comedy, movies, music, cuddling, the list goes on and on. For me, it would be nice to meet a lady who is as intelligent as she is beautiful. Someone who can keep up with my quick-witted humor, is capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation, and is (preferably) interested in at least one of my interests listed above. In relationships I like to start off slow, both physically and emotionally. Communication and honesty, above all, are key. *On a side note* - I am sorry to anyone I may have lost touch with or not responded back to as I took about a 6 month hiatus from My account was inactive (not being paid for) and therefore emails, notifications, etc. had what were not very forgiving expiration dates and limited access. Hopefully anyone who may have remembered talking with me will say hello and anyone saying hello but never got an answer, shoot again.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for Buffalo Wild Wings!! I absolutely love playing their video poker w/the other bar flies. I love to frequent Retama park when the throughbred's are racing and the weather is cooling down. But NOTHING beats a lazy day toobing the river.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My taste in music is VERY eclectic. A few of my favorite bands are 311, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, Pearl Jam (old stuff, not new). Some of my favorite TV shows are Law & Order, Nip Tuck, Family Guy, True Blood, Entourage. I love Italian & Mexican

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends whether it be grabbing a couple tall ones at a bar, taking a short trip to a Texas tradition like Wurstfest or the Strawberry Festival, or being lazy around the house, grilling some burgers and watching the Spurs

Last read

The last book I finished was Freakonomics. I'm currently reading a book about physics of the future called..ummm.. 'Physics of The Future', hehe. The book is by a physicist named of Michio Kaku & I like this guy becuse he thinks oustide the box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I bartend and wait tables for a living. Sure it's a blue collar job but believe me, I make more money than probably 70% of my clientele. Please don't judge. And for the record, NO, it's not what I want to do for the rest of my life-I'm very ambitious
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't currently attend church on a regular basis but have in the past and am totally down to do so again some day. I used to attend CBC and felt very at home there. I'm not a big fan of organized religion so I appreciate a non-denominational church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Middle of the road is an excellent description of my political views. Truthfully, I've NEVER voted!! I just can't see how some people can view life issues on such a black and white scale. I've tried to live my entire life somewhere in the gray area.