Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to D.C. and looking forward to enjoying the summer!

In her own words

By way of introduction, you should know that I tend to be adventure seeking and accident prone --which doesn't always make for a winning combo. That said, my friends describe me as someone able to see positivity in any situation, no matter how ridiculously disastrous. I'm generally able to laugh at myself easily and take life with a grain of salt. I've spent the last year working outside the U.S., and while I loved constantly meeting new people and experiencing new things, I've missed the sense of community that comes from being rooted in one place (at least for a little bit). Would love to meet someone interesting and kind who is up for helping me get to know D.C. all over again!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Really hoping to get a dog this year! I had a pointer through grad school, and I really miss her. I also grew up horseback riding. I haven't been able to ride much recently, but it's something I love when I can make it work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whether it's a weekend trip or a multi-month adventure, I love to travel to places with unique character.Locally, I love Eastern Market,Northside Social, Evening Star. I'm looking for some good new spots. Recommendations?


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Weekend Get-Aways, Stamps in My Passport, A Well-Constructed Sentence, Baskin Robbins Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream, Affectionate Dogs, Interesting People, Shrimp and Grits, Cozy Sweaters, A Great New Dress, A Funny Story,Optimism and Lima Beans

For fun

My favorite things involve good friends and good conversation - whether we are exploring the city, going to dinner, or just casually hanging out. Also, although not a huge baseball fan, a Nats game outside in the summertime makes me happy.

Last read

I like both fiction and nonfiction (and the occasional trashy magazine), and I tend to read a few things at once. Recently I've been on a bit of a history kick. I really like David McCullough and Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in international development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral