Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never change yourself to appease someone else

In her own words

Hi! My name is Stephanie :). I am a southern woman from the great state of Georgia. I am 25 years old and am a laid back person except when it comes to football. I am a HUGE University of Georgia and New England Patriots fan. I love working out, grabbing a coffee, watching football, and exploring DC. I just recently joined a dodgeball league which I am looking forward to. I have 16 tattoos but all of them have a special meaning. I am really close with my family and I hope to find someone who understands family values. I am a Marine and my job is high stress so I like to chill out on weekends. I have a dog named Daisy Jane who is simply wonderful. I love love LOVE dogs so if you have one its a major :). I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, family oriented, independent, romantic, and a "man's man". I am looking to have fun with someone and see where it goes :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Daisy Jane and she is a black/tan Chihuahua. She doesn't act like most typical small dogs and she's pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite things

FOOTBALL!! Especially UGA and NE Patriots. I am also a Boston Bruins, Red Sox, and Celtics fan. Its a long story how I became a Boston sports fan :)

For fun

I love to watch football, go out and dance, go running, go to the gym, hang out with friends, and am usually up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Marine stationed in DC at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half German and am currently studying the language to learn it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but not religious. I respect other's faiths and don't push mine on them although I do like to have a conversation about why you believe what you believe.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am in the middle of getting my Bachelors in Business Administration. Ill be happy when its over!