Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scepper

54 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-56 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that you should make the best of...

In his own words

I believe that you should make the best of every day and live life with no regrets. I think I am fun to be with, funny, smart, interesting, creative, artistic, sexy, romantic, non-conformist, honest, sincere, intelligent, romantic, with an offbeat sense of humor; or so I have been told. I am successful in that I have a good life and would like to share it with someone. It's time to enjoy life more and work a little less. Me: I have been told that I am good looking,romantic, smart, a good friend and a great kisser. I will make you laugh and we will have a good time together if the chemstry is right. I like music, movies theatre, skiing, reading, traveling, hiking, ATV's and ATM's. I also really enjoy staying home in front of the fire watching something great on tv I have spent a lot of time working hard and would like to have someone I just enjoy spending the time with. You are romantic, sexy, caring, intelligent, fun, beautiful and independent with a great sense of humor. Someone I just can't wait to be around. The time to be happy is now.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an amazing white german shepherd

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love a good restaurant, preferably on the beach, in another country, at sunset and into the night; or mexican seafood in LA........or maybe sushi.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad (I miss it), Flipping Out, Walking Dead, my iPhone, my dog

For fun

I love music and traveling. As a hobby, I play guitar in a band which is the most fun on earth you can have standing up. I like to explore new things and new places and learn new things and it is so much better with someone special.

Last read

Blood Feud: The Clintons vs the Obamas; Back to Blood by Tom Wolf, Freakonomics, Memnoch The Devil, Kitchen Confidential, Keith Richards autobiography, Waging Heavy Peace, the Sookie Stackhouse novels, Dylan's Chronicles, the Foundation Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference