Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, friendly and adventurous girl

In his own words

Are you interested in movies or music? How about Trying new food or explore new places? Then we have more in common than you think! I’m the type of guy who is open to new experiences and meeting new people. My current job as a medical doctor has made me a hardworking man but I believe in balance. I like to juggle life, fun, and work equally. One day, I hope to visit Alaska, Rome, Italy, Greece, and Egypt. I wouldn’t mind it at all if I was joined by that special someone. I’m seeking the type of person who mirrors me. I would consider myself a friendly and caring person – I’m seeking those traits in another person. I have been told that I’m romantic and I want to show you how I feel, through flowers or a homemade meal. I am an open-minded person who is laidback and relaxed. I’m looking for a good-natured person, someone is who both attractive in their looks and their personality. I appreciate true beauty, on the inside and the outside. Ideally, I’ll find someone who is like me: honest, friendly, and caring. I’m hoping to find that special someone on here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently, I do not own any pets. I used to have a German Shepherd. I enjoy all types of pets, including dogs, cats, fish, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passion is travelling: I’ve been to almost two-thirds of the states in the US. I’d love to return to the Bahamas, Jamaica, the Virgin Islands someday.

Favorite things

I love random roadtrips, exploring new places and travel. AsoI love music, movies! Some of my fav. artists include Boyzone, the Backstreet Boys, Michael Jackson, and the Bee Gees. I enjoyed the movies- Up, E.T., Free Willy, Gravity, and Life of Pi

For fun

Let’s try something new! I’m always up for exploring new place, long drive or trying out a new restaurant. I enjoy most cuisines so I like to try out new foods. I look forward to taking a hike in the woods or visiting the bowling alley with friend

Last read

Not a big book reader ( maybe I am tired from reading all my medical books ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Indian and I come from a royal family background.
Faith: Other No preference
My religious beliefs are somewhat important to me. However, I’m comfortable with dating outside of my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral