Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm probably your dream come true..assuming you have awesome dreams..

In his own words

You know, I'm a really nice guy:)...but it gets even better!!!! I get my energy being around others although I tend to be fairly quiet in large groups. I guess that makes me an introverted extrovert. I am a Christian and that's the biggest influence on the decisions I make. I am looking to date a woman whose faith is equally important to her. I have awesome family but I'm a couple states away from them. I enjoy your typical Colorado activities like camping, hiking, and skiing, but I have other nerdy interests that I would like to pursue more;) I love playing most sports but I do not follow sports. I don't dislike sports at all, but I just can't hold conversations about what's going on the in the world of sports. I do play soccer and ultimate regularly. I love hanging out with friends for BBQs and game nights and eating out. I'm not a huge city person though so going to all the trendy downtown places may not be my least not every weekend. I have good sense of humor and enjoy "witty banter" as many of you seem to enjoy:P Yup...I'm a good catch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I have one cat. I like dogs too, but I can't have one where I live. I would lose the cat if the woman of my dreams was allergic;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Golden first so I like Sherpa House and Woody's. The Arvada Tavern, Little Man ice cream, Ace


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Good TV shows, BBQs, games, playing sports, nature

For fun

BBQs in summer, sports in the park, camping, skiing, snow shoeing, game and movie nights, taking cool photos, swing dancing or two-stepping

Last read

Last read was the Hunger Games trilogy. I loved it. Other good recent reads are Mere Christianity, Celebration of Discipline, Reason for God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer and a digital pre-press specialist. I work on a variety of large format printed graphics. You can ask more if you care to know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church and continue to make that an important part of my life. I believe, as a Christian, it is a great privilege to be involved in a community of believers. My friends are awesome!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Fine Arts with graphic design emphasis