Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Westland, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's weird filling out a r?sum? for dating

In her own words

Im fun, outgoing, funny and a lil crazy! I love life but sometimes Im hard on myself. I have goals and dreams and I hold myself to them. But also realize sometimes you just have to let loose and have fun. Getting on this site was a scary thing to do, but decided to put my gaurd down and go for it! Im a dog groomer and have been doing this for 6 years. Its not the easiest of jobs but it pays the bills. Its harder then most people think. But I have a HUGE love for dogs / animals so make my day worth while. Im trying to get back into school in the winter. Its going to be weird going back but Im so ready!! I love anything art and crafts. I have been making jewelry since high school and just started painting which I fell in love with. My perfect night would be listen to pandora while painting with a glass of wine. I would love to find a man thats into art and or music. I find it very attractive when a man has a passion for something. Im looking for a partner but most importanly a friend. I would love nothing more then too go out to a dinner then off to a movie. Or a walk with the dogs and a movie at home. I have been married before but no children. I know what it feels like to loose someone so when I find that person I will cherish them and not take anything for granted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two Dascshunds One stays with my dad more then me. I love them soo much! Dogs are a big part of my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family live in connecticut so I love summers there. But when I do go out you will prob find me on michigan ave at the bars down there.


Henry Ford Community College, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Love antique shops! Tv shows. Revenge,all the housewives series jershey shore yes I'm a reality nut. Love movies! Titanic notebook twilight I'm a hopeless romantic. I love LOVE Wish I could go to the movies more often but netflix will do!

For fun

Painting,Going to dinner and the movies, Staying home and cooking for friends. Going out to the bar sometimes.

Last read

Ofcorse I read 50 shades of grey! Time travelers wife, and Im a twilight fan, not a freak about it but the books were really good! I wish I had more time to read. I have a nook and love it so it makes it easier for me to read when I want



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dog groomer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im romanian, Irish, polish & German My grandma is 75% irish so I was brought up more with the food and culture.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a free spirit. I have my own relationship with god
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Hopefully going back soon