Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
You cant judge a book by its cover...well, at least not this one!!!

In his own words to describe yourself so as to not sound conceited? Kinda like asking the waiter how good the soup is...anyway, I am 34 years old and currently living in Voorheesville. I have a great sense of humor and am known for being very sarcastic at times, always trying to make people smile or laugh-even at my expense. There are a lot of things in life I would like to do, and would enjoy doing those things with somebody. I try to be an open-minded person who sees the best in people. I have been known to wear my heart on my sleeve, and although I have gotten hurt because of that, at least I am going to be honest and up front. As for what I am looking for, somebody who can carry a conversation, somebody who will not only enjoy and appreciate my sometimes quirky sense of humor, but will feed into it from time to time. Somebody who is not afraid of a commitment-this is a deal breaker-sorry, but I am not on this site to find friends. I am a pretty easy person to get along with and I dont really have many other specific preferences as to what I am looking for...I mean, its all about attraction and compatibility. I am willing to take a chance...I hope you are as well!!!

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Have not done much traveling that was not business related in the past few years. I used to live outside Hilton Head SC and I would love to go back there.


Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

In terms of movies/TV Shows, I like a lot of comedy, with some drama/action mixed in. Not really a horror movie person. Nothing personal-just not my thing. I do watch a good amount of sports(Mostly football, baseball, or soccer).

For fun

I like shooting pool, bowling, playing cards. I could just as easily watch TV or a movie...I think you would find that I am a pretty easy person to get along with.

Last read

Last book I read was Wherever I wind up by RA Dickey. A very profound read where he shares a dark childhood secret, and overcomes adversity by persevering and later becoming a baseball pitcher for the New York Mets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian-both of my parents were born and raised in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college