Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles of Revere, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Please say hello if you have learned from life, but don't feel scorned by it!

In his own words

Meeting a person that is genuine, passionate, empathetic and nice is what I hope for. Do you think opposites attract or is that why there is a 50% divorce rate in this country - Relationships that I have seen thrive are built on solid foundations, commonalities, respect and unquestionable trust. Physical attraction is important, but is only one component of compatibility for me. Having your own thoughts and ideas is also important while having an appreciation for others opinions is a nice quality. FInding a person with strong family values, independence and also senses when alone time is required. Career is important, productivity in your own way is what truly matters. My first marriage fell short, but gave me two beautiful daughters. They have my heart, but there is plenty more for the right person. I am not perfect nor do I expect anyone to be, but can we be perfect together - let's find out! Meeting someone that brings out the best in me and I do the same for her what I ultimately want. If you feel the same, please respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a labradoodle that is 7 years old and a 150 gallon Fish Tank

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel wise - South Beach (Miami), NYC, Newport RI, Europe (Greek Islands, Rome) Boston in the summer time.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Single dad that tries to spend extra time with young daughters including coaching soccer, dance recitals, school plays, reading to class. Personally, I enjoy Karate, softball, basketball, shows, plays, epic movies and life's passion.

For fun

Avid Boston Sports fan, Biking, Gym, bowling league golfing, Karate, Golf, Traveling, Nice Dinners, meeting good people and good company most of all.

Last read

Hunger Games Series - Loved the movies as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the technology field selling complex solutions to Enterprise type companies and have done this since graduating college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school