Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scartwri

31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you give everything and you lose, so what? It's not going to put you in your grave." -Louis Zamperini

In her own words

My friends consider me a kind, compassionate person, and never hesitate to include me as their go-to​ person for any new adventure (for the most part). I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh as well as laugh at themselves, and me. I want to meet someone who will keep me on my toes and make me a better person. I volunteer at Atlanta Humane Society. Random facts to get to know me better... 1. My Dad owned an airplane until I was 3. I've always loved aviation, but I'm scared every time I get on a plane. Watching planes come and go would be a great date. 2. I love baking... the way to a mans heart is through his stomach, right?!? 3. My family is from NY, My great grandmother came here from Italy, and I'm also Polish. I studied abroad in Montepulciano, Italy. 4. I love volunteering, it keeps me in check when I have a bad day. 5. I love the Braves. Who doesn't love the tool race?! 6. I enjoy hiking, my kayak, and camping!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but haven't made the commitment to one outside of my family pets. Strays seem to know we can't say no and will find them a home. Shelter pets are the best!! Save some lives!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cypress Pints and Plates, The Local, Bookhouse, Noche, Midtown, Inman Park, Edgewood, East Atl. Highlands

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Craft Beer (IPA'S inparticular), Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, friends and family

For fun

Braves Games!! I love Bowling, movies and Netflix. Also marathons of Law & Order. I can tell you all the best bars and restaurants in Atlanta and probably know someone who works there. I love almost all outdoor activities but don't ask me to skydive!

Last read

Don't Give Up-Don't Give In, Perks of being a wallflower, Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing for Zoo Atlanta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral