Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great moments are born from great opportunities, and opportunity is what we have every day of our lives

In his own words

A little about myself and what I'm looking for...hmmmm. I'm looking for a women that isn't afraid to let her man take care of her and doesn't think it's a bad thing to take care of her man back. I believe in taking care of my women on multiple levels, both mentally and physically. A few things that people are suprised to get to know about me are that I love to cook, I love karaoke and I like country music. My idea of a good time vary's from going hiking to working out to taking a couples cooking class or going to see a play. I'm open minded when it when it comes trying new things, and I believe the best part of a relationship is sharing those little moments that only the two of you remember. The conversations after conquering a long time fear together or trying something new that made your heart race, and gave you an adrenaline rush, or simply learning to do something that you once thought you couldnt. I believe good relationships give you a companion and great relationships give you a lifelong partner that makes you better than you were. I want to find someone that I'm the latter, and that I'm the latter for. I work hard and would like to share my free time with someone that keeps me interested because they have interest as well. Most of all though Im looking for a women thats family oriented. I have a little boy thats almost 4 and I enjoy being a father more than anything else. My son keeps me young and keeps me smiling. So my partner has to like kids. I don't mind a women that has kids already, infact I kind of prefer t, because they understand that our kids come first and always will. I'm open to having more kids if a women doesnt have any, or blending our family is she does. In a nutshell, Im looking for a down to earth women that is looking for something long term and isn't afraid to open up and pursue it. If that's you, say hello....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like miami, and san diego, I'd like to go to europe and brazil and new york

Favorite things

Working out, Hiking, Writing, being social .

For fun

I like to exercise and karaoke, and have a good time in general. As long as im with good people im having a good time.

Last read

The last book that I read was the Alchemist, and I enjoyed it alot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school