Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything and everybody happens to you in life for a reason. I'm ready to find my happiness and hope you're the reason :)

In her own words

I love to laugh and to make the most fun out of each day as possible. I strongly believe, this life is far too short to ever waste time on being too serious. I love to go to the gym but I'm far from a fitness freak and feel that there is time that should be dedicated to your looks but it shouldn't consume your life. I'm very ambitious and always seeking to succeed in life and I expect the same out of any guy I'm in a relationship with. I'm a very happy and optimistic person. I treasure my friends and family and would prefer someone that enjoyed their company as much as I do as they are imperative to my life. I'm very laid back and always willing to try most things, except most foods I'm pretty picky with that :) I love to sit back and watch a good football game or cheer on my Pirates in the stands but I am not a sports buff I just think games are fun :) I'm looking to find someone to enjoy this life with, someone who I could sit and talk with for hours and laugh with for days, someone who I can trust and depend on, someone I just enjoy simply for the person they are...Theres a lot more I could write but I'll leave the rest to be learned through time.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love italian food, cooking and eating it ! :) I don't watch too much t.v but when i get a chance i like the comedy channel, 48 hrs, and big bang theory. I love music I listen to it most times of my day, i like most kinds.

For fun

My friends and I are always trying to find new things to do. We like to shop, go out to eat, watch sports (especially pens and steelers!!), go out for drinks, take walks, hit the gym, and like the occasional spur of the moment road trip :)

Last read

I don't read too often, when I do its almost always Nicolas Sparks books. I'm kinda a hopeless romantic and his books suck me in !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith and believe in God. My family however has never been a religious one so my beliefs are just my beliefs they do not necessarily fall under a specific religion their just what gets me through day to day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral