Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Explore, dream, Discover!

In her own words

Hello there! I'm Amanda. This is my first time doing an online dating site and to be honest it's somewhat terrifying. I always try to step out of my comfort zone in life and this most definitely is out of my comfort zone but it's also exciting. I think I'm super out going around my friends and family but when it comes to meeting new people (guys), Im pretty much a big scaredy cat. I am. It feels weird rambling on about myself but I guess that's the point here. I've lived in Boston for about 4 years now. I work at a hopital doing ultrasound. I love all animals but dogs are my first love. My family has two dogs, I am slightly obssessed with them. Speaking of family, I have a huge one. There are eight of us, ten including my parents. We all get along phenomenally, despite being insanely different. It's always a big party and shit show when we get togather. What else? Travel is my life! I crave it. There are so many great places out there but I have a total love affair with Europe. I still think I missed my calling and should being living somewhere in Europe working as a barista or a baker (not that I am any good at baking). I tell myself that someday I will retire in Spain or the south of France to feel better about it. Some of my favorites things in life are the ocean, emersing myself in a great book, tasty food and drinks, coffee, good friends, sweat pants, live music, random dance parties, laughing so hard it hurts and did I mention food? Not sure what I'm looking for... I think It would be cool to meet someone who is funny, adventurous and independent for starters. The rest is is up to chemistry. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I got a cat to curve my dog craving because I don't have time for dog right now unfortunately. Her name is LuLu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

These places aren't local but I LOVE Spain, Amsterdam and Greece. This is the first year in 5 years that I don't have trip planned and am dying.

Favorite things

The color green, summer, the fourth of july, late night swims, chocolate, flip flops, bonfires.

Last read

The last three books I've read are Gone Girl, The Kite Runner and Defending Jacob. All really good books. I love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a cardiac ultrasound technician. I look at hearts all day in a dark room so when I get out of work I want to spend as much time in the sun and outside as possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I definitely have a strong Italian backround. My Dad's side of the family is Sicilian, we love to eat!! Oh, and of coarse, drink wine!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I took 5 years off after highschool to travel and live in a few different places like: Hawaii, Spain, and California. I was all over the map and had a great time but didn't get the traditional college expirience, I wouldn't change it for anything!