Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's spend some time over a nice bottle of wine and decide where the next great trip will be. It is all about QTR- quality time remaining

In his own words

I would rather be hanging out with my lady and my friends - shoes off, feet up - than at work. But sometimes i need to create an exciting diversion to help me put down the real estate deals which I love. I cherish time more now and want to spend as much of it as i can with a loving companion. New places and new experiences are the spice of life, but lets go back to Barbados,too, and see my old friends, ok? I have lived abroad and worked in many different countries and now am settled in NYC for ten years. The wanderlust has morphed: I want to travel to the yet unseen places but I don't want to move there. I would like to keep one foot in NYC for the duration, but want to spend time in all those other inviting places too. How does that sound? I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family, and my charming daughter is the single best outcome of my life. They are all the bedrock of my emotional contentment. But I want a woman to care for, to surprise, to be surprised by, who will take center stage in my life. And if she is artful, and gracious she will slip into the shape of my life like a hand into a glove. We have all been down our respective paths, with the bumps and bruises that you can't escape in the living of a full life. The wisdom that evolves from our trying times should be hopeful and positive. I have "buried all of my own hatchets" and I am coming to you with a light and open heart. I hope you will do the same when I welcome you with a big smile and the enduring traits from my southern upbringing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta to see friends and family, Washington DC, Jekyll Island, Ga., Europe on business/pleasure,scuba destinations


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I make the best mojito and the best chili on the planet and I am ready to prove it. Picnics in the Park this summer, biking down the Hudson, mellow night watching Dexter or with a good book, or grabbing a cocktail on the terrace at the Empire

For fun

I exercise regularly after work and on the weekends and like to get out of the city to chill and I like to travel

Last read

I read Vanity Fair every month and keep a novel by my bed which takes a while to finish if it isn't really good. Liked the Big Short, and fixated on Lisbeth Salander in Larsson's three novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have done real estate deals for the last 25 years in Washington, Europe, and New York and love the business. I have been in manhattan for ten years doing commercial real estate sales so I qualify as a transplanted southern gentleman.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my bloodlines are Scottish and German which means that i am always right unless i'm drunk
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My mother feels like she failed miserably with me since my Presbyterian upbringing was forsaken when i joined the Episcopal church and then drifted into very rare appearances in any church these days
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference