Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scarletg03

34 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Nice, Fun and Normal….

In her own words

I’ve tried online dating before but can never last more than a month or so. Against my better judgment here I am again and really do hope to meet the right person…….. A bit about me I am a Buckeye through and through. After living 7 and a half years on the Carolina Coast moved home for a position at Ohio State. I enjoy time with family and friends working out, trying new restaurants, happy hour, traveling, the outdoors, boating, swimming, the beach live music and LOVE sports. I am a diehard Buckeyes fan and love Pittsburgh pro teams. I am low maintenance and easily entertained and happy as long as I am in good company. I am very girly and love fashion and dressing up but just as happy in jeans and a T. I am outgoing, independent, caring, easy to get along with career oriented , love to have fun I have a soft spot for animals. I was adopted by an injured stray cat I found outside the gym. Sidney is now healthy and spoiled. You don’t have to love cats but must tolerate them. Although people say opposites attract, I would prefer someone with similar interests who is outgoing, confident without being cocky. If this sounds good to you shoot me a message and lets chat more

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I was recently adopted by a stray. His name is Sidney.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Grandview, downtown, Powell, and reliving campus memories from time to time.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love music! I was exposed 60's and 70's classic rock by my parents and it along with country are my favorites, but I like just about anything and everything but rap! You play it I will most likely know it!

For fun

I enjoy just about anything if I am with the ones that I love, but I enjoy being outdoors, the beach, working out, good food, going out, swimming, movies,volunteering, and sports, especially college football - Ohio State Buckeyes

Last read

Janet Evanovich series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Hospitality Management and a Business Minor from Ohio State