Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for lots of laughs, happiness, and trust.

In her own words

I like to have a good time and try new things. I also enjoy staying at home, watching a movie and trying a new recipe. Cuddling is a good thing as well. I am an only child so I'm close to my family and I have alot of pride in myself and what I do. I would like to meet someone who also has pride in himself as well as alot of honor, integrity, and is true to his word. A gentleman with a little bit of a wildside! Please no drama, drugs, and playing games. I am a native so I love my Florida weather. I don't do cold vey well but since I have never seen snow, (yes that's right I have never seen snow!), it is on my list to one day experience. I was raised in a Christain home so I do go to church regularly. Your welcome to join me if you like. I also go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. Again your welcomed to join me if you like but if not that's ok. I'm independant so I don't always need my hand held but I may need some encouragement from time to time. I am not looking to get married tomorrow but looking to move forward with someone and see where the adventure goes...... ,

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I love Dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Historical Down Town St. Augustine, the Keys, the carribean. I have a two week Mediterranean trip planned for november so I'll be adding Greece, Turkey, Barcelona....ect to this list in the near future.

Favorite things

As for music I will listen to rock one day and country the next. I love seafood! I love riding on the back of a motorcycle.. As for TV I will watch Deadliest catch, Greys anatomy, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, spending time with my 9 year old puppy dog, movies, gym, snorkling, fishing, being lazy, holding hands and walking downtown. I love theme parks, bring on the roller coasters!

Last read

Michael Crichton's Micro, and of course 50 shades of grey:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference