Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Take a chance ...... on a great guy with a lot to offer

In his own words

Who am I, tough question as I am constantly growing and changing. I have divorced for 8 years and have 2 wonderful kids that are with me half time. I cherish my time with my girls but as they get older, they are getting even more independent and find myself with even more free time. I strive to be a great father. I am working on improving myself and expanding my horizons. I am working hard to get in shape. I would much rather be out with friends, or by myself, than sitting at home. Although I love to curl up and cuddle over a movie or a book. I enjoy fine dining and wines. I enjoy live music. I am a Parrothead. Love the ocean. Love to sail. I am known to strike up conversations with total strangers. I love to talk and to listen. I love to laugh. I am cynical by training but always try to keep a positive outlook on things. I know that is a contradiction and a little weird but that's me. I am loyal to my friends and family and will do anything for them. I am a gentleman and will treat you with respect; chivalry is not dead. I believe there has to be some chemistry, hard to build a relationship with out that spark. What I am looking for is someone to share my life with, to spend my days and nights with, to plan a future with. What I hope you can bring to the party is some confidence, assertiveness and intelligence. You have to have some common sense. Need a sense of fun and adventure. Have the ability to laugh, including at yourself. Hopefully we will share some common interests, but I am not looking for a clone. Would love for you to have your own friends, goals, and desires. If you are interested in finding a partner to share your life with contact me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Have a great 90 gallon reef tank that I love

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites include Uncorked, Razz's, Los dos Molinos, Spinatos, Flo's, the Hideaway. Steamworks in Durango, and love spending time at Purgatory. One of my favorite spots is Lahaina's beach House in SD. Love SD.

Favorite things

The finer things in life, good friends, good food, and good wine. Anyway to sit back, relax and enjoy all of the above. Sitting on a sailboat. Watching the sunset over the Ocean. Kissing and cudlling

For fun

Relax with friends and enjoy good conversations, great wines, good movies, and a great meal (which includes most of the above except the movie). Sailing. Searching for Margaritaville. Motorcycles. Hang with kids. Listen to live music.

Last read

Under the Dome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral