Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It just startles me that a man asked an actress for a date on youtube and I can't even get a woman to send me a message, lol.

In his own words

I truly cannot decipher my personality but I have been informed that I am hilarious and complete randomness. I'm energetic like the energizer bunny and friendly as casper the friendly ghost. Cute as a furry toy dog with funny noises to offer. That's just a concise description of me if you would like to know more, just ask. Im not going to talk about what I did in my job here with the Marines. This is not a resume but a brief history doesn't hurt. I deployed to Iraq and Afghanistan with the grunts as combat medic. Loved it. I got to see an abundance of blood and worked on cardiac arrest children. That's just something concise, if you want to know more message me. Life is to short that's why I honorably discharged from the service. Thanks for reading this and good luck. A lot of deep thinking lately has helped me clarify some of life's decisions. 1) You don't need a job to make money. Think about it...whether you measure success in paper or happiness, the most "successful" people CREATE their own businesses / occupations. Why work 6 days a week to live 1 day a week. Too many people waste their lives under the impression that the only way to make ends meet is by grinding through each work day. 2) I do what I want. (life is too short to do otherwise).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any yet but chicago is pretty nice.

Favorite things

I love classic rock & 80's. I like watching Nip tuck, trauma, grace & anatomy, LOST, and like to watch the discovery channel. fatal attraction is a pretty good tv show. I like Mexican, American, chinese, thai, japanes, korean, Iraq, and um italian

For fun

I usually spend time with family and also try to produce music, play video games, gardening, and exercise.

Last read

Wild at heart, I learned a lot from it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Both my parents are Mexican and I was born in Lincoln Heights general hospital here in California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but didn't like it so I started going to a christian church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
AA- computer networking systems field medical training CPR & AED qualified Hospital Corpsman training.