Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im smart but not that smart. good guy though, and fun to hang out with

In his own words

I am looking to share experiences with someone fun, outgoing, adventurous, and more than anything in this world, simple and good natured. That is the kind of the person I want to be myself. When I fail, I miss having that someone special near me to lift me up. When you fail, you can trust I will be the man that will lift you up. I am quite traveled and believe that I have a couple of good stories to share. I have sailed the world but am ready to settle now. Getting into middle age crisis I guess. I love it. It is so balanced. I'm easy going and am looking for someone caring and who is very easy going as well. I'm not an ambitious guy but life has been kind to me and I've done pretty well. I like to be successful in what I do, but I'm not obsessed with it I am a free spirit, and I look for free spirit women who love life and are passionate about life. I studied in the US and moved back to my country Spain some years back. 1 year ago I was asked by a corporation to join them in Silicon valley, and here I am. I'm looking for a stable relationship and not really interested in fishing around. I studied liberal arts in college, so I am very much into the humanities. I then went into business school to pay the rent in the years to come. I have to add than I'm not into plans. I am quite spontaneous. Also, I love acting, it is my true passion. I go to acting classes twice a week. Btw, I am Spanish by nature, so have s slight accent when I speak English. The funny part is that I am a US citizen as my father is from Boston. Regarding you, I would love to share sport activities (snowboarding, or sailing), good conversation, walks, sharing Literature, and watching good movies. I am quite busy during the weekdays I have to say. In essence, I'm just looking for that wonderful 'other" that when we meet for the first time, will know, as I will know, that we are one. We will look at each other, and we will feel the flame, straight from the heart. From then on, we will just need to look at each other for days, and that is all we will need in the world for days or even months: Looking at each other eyes to be happy. Pure. That will be the beginning of at least a couple of years of pure bliss. The rest, only God knows.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

open to suggestions. Would love to know Hawaii and Midwest America, and the southern states, Virginia, Georgia... My absolute favorite spots are Brazil (Sao paulo, Rio, Jericoacoara), Paris, Greek islands, Vietnam, Phillipines...


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

love acting, go snowboarding and kiting, jogging, and specially, sailing and reading. laugh at myself is also one of my favorite activities

For fun

I like to discover new things. new experiences. currently im waiting for the sky session to go to tahoe. But as i said, open to new experiences.

Last read

True West, sam sheppard. Some Shakespeare and Paul Auster.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i work in Silicon Valley during the day. i train to be a professional actor twice a week. Leveraging my tech/financial abilities, and my true passion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
was born in Madrid, Spain, studied BA and MA in new York. Went back to Europe. Came back and forth San Francisco and Spain during the last 5 years. Relocated 1 year ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree