Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A Jack-of-all-trades looking for his Jill

In his own words

Hey there! I’m an easygoing yet engaging man looking for a committed relationship. I’m a network systems administrator and am one of the lucky people who genuinely like their job. However, I work to live, not live to work. I know the importance of the three F’s: free time, friends, and family. I am especially dedicated to my two amazing kids. I coach their baseball and softball teams – I love spending time with them. Whoever I’m with has to like children, because we’re a package deal. In my spare time, I do one of my many hobbies and past times. I’m an avid snowboarder in the winter and a dedicated hiker in the summer. I love almost any sport, from baseball to volleyball. I also enjoy cooking up meals, taking dancing lessons, and attending concerts. And of course, I enjoy going out to have fun with friends. I’m not too into the bar scene, but I can dominate the dance floor when the occasion calls for it. ;) I’m a Jack-of-all-trades looking for his Jill. I want someone who can go from a hip-hop club to a country club without skipping a beat. She likes to stay busy and active, but she can appreciate the occasional day relaxing at home. She’s the sort of easygoing person who can enjoy herself anywhere. That said, hopefully we have a few interests in common. Shared values would be nice too. I want someone who cares about me as much as I care about her. She’s honest and loyal, and she appreciates that I’m the same. Simply put, she has a good heart, and she wants to share it with me. If you have any other questions, then by all means ask away! I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like both cats and dogs, though I don’t have any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to eat are Sushi Hai, Pinche Tacos, Saigon Pho and Grill. As for travel, my dream vacation locations are Australia, Thailand, and Hawaii.


Westwood College–Denver North, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I’m a bit of a foodie. Thai, sushi and Mexican food are my favorites, though I love trying new dishes. I also enjoy cooking for myself and that special someone.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of activities, including, but not limited to........snowboarding, running, basketball, and volleyball. Basically anything to stay active. I love to cook, and have a passion for good food and drink.

Last read

Recently I watched the movie Life of Pi and loved it, so I decided to give the book a try. My favorite authors are Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a network systems administrator. I’ve been with my company for almost 5 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m mostly Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AAS in Computer Network Engineering