Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The time to be happy is now....

In her own words

Looking for someone to make me laugh....up for the challenge? I enjoy athletic activities, going out to dinner and socializing with friends but also do not discount the quality of a quiet weekend at home. Whenever there is the opportunity to travel I am usually the first to sign up. I went to Haiti in November for a medical trip and it was life changing. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but can also have a serious side. I do not like to fight and attempt compromise whenever possible. I completed graduate school in Washington D.C. and work at a hospital just outside Boston as a physician assistant. I think I have landed the perfect career and actually like going to work everyday. I have had success and missteps to know that my friends and family are very important to me. I am most content when someone is around that makes me laugh regardless of the situation. I am looking for a guy who is adventurous but also values where he came from and has some idea where he's going. Hopefully I'll meet someone who can take to the slopes with me this winter?? I lived in Colorado for a couple years but the lack of ocean and family brought me back East. I like to consider my life a series of adventures. These include both the places I've lived and the areas to where I've traveled. I'm always looking for the next adventure and that certain person to share it with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs. I had a black lab mix up until about a year ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. I often think I should be living in the Caribbean. Fav spots- Costa Rica and Thailand. I have family in Sweden that I visit often. Lived in CO for a couple yrs and miss it! I would like to find a travel partner for New Zealand.

Favorite things

Chips/ salsa, Thai food, sushi. There is nothing better than the feeling of sand between my toes, taking my ski boots off after a day on the slopes and falling asleep at night while reading. Springsteen, O.A.R.

For fun

Anything outdoors- biking, skiing, or playing softball. Yoga maintains my sanity and keeps things in perspective. SCUBA cert'd and have been to the Caymans, Bahamas, Belize, Honduras. House projects are never ending.

Last read

My junk mail before I recycle it. My last book- Mountains Beyond Mountains to get me ready for my trip to Haiti.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am more spiritual than religious. I like to treat people how I would want to be treated and I think that puts me in good standing.
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of New Hampshire- B.S. Biology George Washington University School of Medicine- Masters of Physician Assistant Studies