Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you....

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. It is always hard to describe yourself but I will do my best! I consider myself to be an easy going, fun and outgoing girl. I love to travel especially to beach destinations. I enjoy spending my vacations swimming, snorkeling, surfing or just hanging out at the beach. I grew up in Westchester, went to college in Philly and I have lived in Manhattan since right after college. As much as I love to travel, NY is home. I am lucky to have great family and friends based here and truly love the experience of living and working in NYC. I am very lucky to have a close and supportive family and a tight nit group of life long friends. I joined Match in the hopes of meeting that special someone.I have a wonderful family, great friends and a fulfilling career but I have yet to find that special person. I feel like a piece of the puzzle is missing. Match seemed like a way to find that last piece to the puzzle. I'm hoping to find someone who is truly interested in sharing the good times, the tough times and all the times in between with. My ideal match would be funny, caring, smart and successful. I think friendship is the ground work for a great relationships. . A man who likes to laugh, have a good time and enjoy travel and the beach as much as I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anguillia, Grand Cayman, Lake Como, Positano, Sardinia, L.A., Southampton Elios, Babbo & Nobu


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My DVR-a relaxing sunday spent at home catching up on T.V. and movies new restaurants dive bars last minute trips September in the hamptons

For fun

I love great food and delicious wine and exploring new york city's great restaurants I love relaxing on the beach-swimming, reading and surfing and enjoying the warm weather. Brunch with friends.

Last read

The Known World. It is an unexpected novel that takes a unique look at the evolution of slavery in the US.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Pennsylvania