Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's spoil each other

In his own words

I enjoy running or hitting the weights most days. It gives me clarity about things I need to continue to work towards in my life. I like to challenge myself and keep goals by signing up for running or obstacle events. It’s also a great way to keep a great perspective when life throws you curve balls. I am slowly working on my graduate degree and being a single father it’s going to take time to finish. I know the reward in the end will definitely be worth it. I enjoy going out with friends for a night on the town. I think it would be a great to spend nights relaxing with someone you truly care about too. I enjoy dancing a lot and still need would love to take dance lessons with someone as well. I have a pretty well rounded music interest from Spanish music, raggae, house, alternative, and country I believe in working hard no matter the gender at home but I still enjoy being a chivalrous any chance I get. I am also a romantic at heart and believe I’ll truly find that lady that I’ll enjoy doing amazing things for everyday I’m still working on being a great cook but I get enthusiastic about the idea. I enjoy celebrating the holidays and celebrating good times. I also stay pretty well organized but as a single parent we definitely have to keep our calendars straight. I like planning things but enjoy doing something spontaneous. I am kid at heart and love doing things with my daughters. They bring out the joys in the world as do all kids, they’re truly amazing. I have a pretty easy going personality and put emphasis on not standing in the way of others happiness. I love hikes, getting out of the house, snowboarding, the roar of the crowd, and having a great personalities that enjoy laughing around me. I enjoy swimming, rafting, horse back riding, zip lining, sky diving, hang gliding, snorkeling, scuba diving, snow boarding, sporting events, concerts, tattoos, dancing, wine tasting, hot air ballooning, bartending, car racing, motorcycle riding cuddling, and working to learn to dj. I'd love to speak many languages but do pretty well with Spanish. I love the idea that one day I'll design my own house and own real estate investments but that's later. Even more cool might be to design a business. Ice cream is one of my weaknesses. :-) There are many great things about so many people here and it's hard to know what they are by the few lines here. Hope your day is great. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like them but they are like raising kids and some one still has to clean up after them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Reno, Las Vegas, Bay Area, San Diego,


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but enjoy movies and anything that gets my heart racing. I went to UFC venue, raced a NASCAR car, and have a love of life.

For fun

I snowboard, attend concerts, find new hiking trails, sign up for 10k runs and obstacle courses, attend concerts and sporting events, jump around at music venues. Ive recently zip lined, hot air ballooned, white water rafted, hang glided, and much mo

Last read

I'm still trying to finish reading the Internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in Master's program