Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Very down to Earth and tons of Fun

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy looking for a girl who has a great sense of humor, intelligent and doesn't take herself to serious. I'm looking for a girl that is employed, works a normal schedule and isn't into the LA lifestyle or materialistic. I'm looking for someone who doesn't party too much, likes to enjoy being at home on off days watching a good movie or TV show and on other days out and about enjoying the beautiful Socal weather. I like a balance in my life and sometimes rushing around all the time just gets to stressful. So if your that type that can't stop moving I'm probably not a good fit for you. My mother does that non stop and she is wonder women, but you get burnt out too fast. So many girls in this city are just so on edge. Constantly rushing around, looking too busy, just settle down, enjoy life, smile at people. Take chances. It's rushing past you at the speed of light. A little about me: I'm mature and sophisticated in my hobbies. A lot of people tell me I'm way to mature for my age. I'm really laid back as well. I'm an ASU grad so I really enjoy college football especially when the Devils are playing. My hobbies include Formula One, beach cruising, Tennis, America's cup sailing, snowboarding, beach volleyball and aviation. I am a LA native and have lived here all my life. Boy how LA has changed. I truly think the 90's were the best times in Socal. I work in the Aviation Industry and enjoy it so much. I became fascinated with it when I was age 4 and never looked back. My first flight was when I was 4 days old. I am self employed and enjoy having my own schedule. No more having to wake up at 7 am and do the same routine over and over again. I enjoy artists such as Sting, Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins, Santana, Sublime, New Order and Armin Van Buuren. I also enjoy Jazz, Rock, Chill, Vocal Trance and Reggae. I'm a very devoted and loyal person, as my friends say. I'm also very outgoing and funny to be around. I have a great personality and an awesome sense of humor. I can literally make anyone laugh. It must be a gift.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

CO Trattoria, Mendocino Farms, Hal's, Brick Mortar, Benihana's, Santa Monica Marketplace, Abbott Kinney, Third Street Promenade, Casa Del Mar, Sonoma Wine Garden in Santa Monica.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Book: Confessions of an Economic Hitman, The Power of Now Movies: Meet Joe Black, Summer Rental, Fletch, The Great Outdoors, their are tons more. Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Suits, Two and a Half Men, According to Jim, Home Improvement,

For fun

I enjoy playing Kickball on the weekends, beach cruising on my bike, playing golf, watching hilarious TV shows and spending time on my career.

Last read

The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference