Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sc11915

29 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve always had a strong desire to help...

In his own words

I’ve always had a strong desire to help others. It’s what has driven my career choices and my decision to study criminal justice, and it’s a factor in every decision that I make. I am thoughtful and responsible, loyal to those I love, and easy to spend time with. I’m happy whether I’m traveling, doing something fun outdoors, or staying in to watch a movie and cook dinner. To me, fun is more about the company than the location or activity. I’m looking for a true partner; to me, that means that we are equal in the relationship and nothing is one-sided. I’m attracted to a woman’s eyes and smile, but connection goes deeper than just physical attraction. It’s important to me that my match is intelligent, well-educated, hardworking, and good-natured. My ideal match is a balanced mix of exciting, kind and loving, and she’s able to challenge me. Like me, she enjoys a wide range of interests and is open to new experiences, and she’s ready to be in a serious relationship if the chemistry is right.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but I don’t currently have pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve spent time in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Austria, Italy, Hungary, California, the Sierra Nevada Mountains, Colorado, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Mexico. I’d love to add Spain, France, Iceland, Scotland, and many other places to that list.

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Dipping a bottle of whiskey at Maker’s Mark and touring the distilleries of the Bourbon Trail was so much fun! I like restaurants with a great steak or a good burger, but I’m willing to try new places. I listen mostly to rock and alternative.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, NFL football games and Butler basketball, watching TV shows, wine tasting and breweries, dining out, going to museums, hiking and camping, going to the symphony, grilling and relaxing, and time with family and friends.

Last read

I read “American Sniper” before seeing the movie and typically enjoy historical fiction and nonfiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a disability claims adjudicator. I am also a reserve deputy sheriff; I work part-time, usually Monday nights, and serve arrest warrants, make traffic stops, verify compliance for registered offenders, and work special events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I identify as a Catholic but I typically attend church only on Christmas and Easter. I believe in strong morals and treating others the way I want to be treated. I’m not particularly religious and would match best with someone who can say the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in criminal justice from IUPUI and I did my undergrad at Butler.