Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh at yourself...

In her own words

Laughing is my favorite thing to do...its the best kind of exercise ;-) I live life with a smile and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am very light hearted and I don't sweat the small stuff. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and has a positive outlook on life. I like confidence, motivation, compassion, and honesty. I am also looking for someone who enjoys a good beer and a good game of football.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I have one cat, Lionel. I would LOVE to have a dog, but my lifestyle doesn't permit that right now. Lionel isn't the average cat. He loves dogs more than people...he plays fetch, drinks out of the toilet, and loves boat rides.

Favorite hot spots

Wrightsville Beach, NC... I also grew up going every summer to our lake home in Maine, I love CA and I loved Germany. In terms of local, I am always downtown Frederick. I also love DC.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Music- Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Def Lep, Hall and Oates Movies- The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Good Fellas, Space Balls Food- EVERYTHING...I am a very adventurous eater I LOVE the water...Im a beach girl to the core I love my family

For fun

I am a HUGE sports fan..Redskins, Orioles, and Caps..I watch and go to games as much as I can..I love being, hiking, camping, boating, surfing, biking.. I love food, live music, long road trips, and going to the beach.

Last read

I am currently in Grad School, so the only books I have time to read are Counseling text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School Special Ed teacher working on my Masters in Counseling Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my BA in Psychology and BA in Sociology from UNCW. I am currently at McDaniel College getting my Masters in Counseling Education