Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sc0328

39 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I turn the kitchen faucet on and the shower burns you, yes, I get it...No, I'm not gonna stop, I'm just saying yes, I get that concept.

In her own words

I have a university-level education, and a great job that fufills me professionally. My home will never be cleaned to a level that puts the worst OCD sufferers to shame. I am a woman who knows the difference between things I need and things I want. I am an independent woman who accepts that you are the way you are wired and hope to find the same. I’m self-reliant with self-respect and self-acceptance. I know what makes me happy and I will always go after it. If you’re not sarcastically inclined, we are probably not a match. I am not a religious person but believe in the golden rule. I appreciate different beliefs and thrive on diversity. I would rather be single and a little lonely from time to time than stuck in a relationship that makes me miserable. I don't NEED my other half, but it sure would be nice to find him! You MUST love dogs! If you don't, it's a deal breaker! PS: Dance is my passion. I spend a lot of time rehearsing, because it makes me feel good. It will always be a priority. I hope to come across someone that also has a passion!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and 2 dogs. I adore my pups. The cats tolerate my presence in their home.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's not just about the food. The risks you take at the dinner table are extensions of the way you live. If you're uncomfortable trying new foods then it probably says something about your sense of adventure! Ethnic foods are always fabulous!

College

Augusta State University, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

Saturday afternoon naps followed by a night out dancing until the single digit hours! A glass of red wine and laughing until we cry. Not having to set my alarm clock. Waking up to the sound of the ocean and the smell of fresh coffee!

For fun

I'm adventurous! I love to try new things. I perform latin dance and am usually spending several hours a week dancing. I like to push myself out of my comfort zone!

Last read

Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, Diana Gabaldon, Gillian Flynn...I know I'm a dork, but I'm also a True Blood junkie, so I've read all the Sookie Stackhouse crap. It's like junk food for your brain!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR/Operations and love it. I've been blessed in that I work from home and no longer have to worry about commuting! This doesn't translate to 24/7 availability. They do expect some results.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, but if a single national heritage were to lay claim to me, it would be Italian...about 25%...other than that, I'm really a bit of everything.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied. A lot.