Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Back home again in Indiana!

In her own words

Hey my name is Stephanie! I'm from Indiana, but went to college in Ohio and lived there until mid-2012. Now, I'm happy to call myself a Hoosier again! In my professional time, I am a Spanish Teacher at an Indianapolis area high school. I love teaching, even despite how many times the kids ask me "does this need to be in Spanish?". In my free time, I spend as much time as I can with my family. I have three nephews who are a ton of fun and make me laugh a lot. I also enjoy going to festivals, concerts, karaoke, and events in the area with my friends. So, here's a bit about me and what I'm looking for in a relationship. About me…. --I am someone who is positive, fun-loving, smart, considerate, and compassionate. --I love to laugh and am attracted to people who are smart and make me laugh. --I'm looking for a serious relationship, because I believe in commitment. --I am loyal to my friends and family because they are important to me. --I am pretty level-headed, laid back, and drama free. And about my potential date…. --I would like to meet someone who is funny, smart, thoughtful, and loyal. --I would like to date someone who is also family-oriented. --I think honesty, mutual respect, friendship, independence, and romance are important in a relationship. Do you match all or some of these things? Do you want to know more about me? If so, please send me a message. I would like to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 14 y.o. ACD and Huskie mix, Allie, and a cat, Pandie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great beer on tap just to hang out with friends, or karaoke. I love to travel to Panama City Beach Florida; to visit friends in Nashville; I just moved to Indy, so I'm hoping to discover some more hot spots.


Wittenberg University, Springfield, OH

Favorite things

Music: Incubus, Coldplay, The Killers, Florence theMachine; Movies: Best in Show, Wizard of Oz, Horrible Bosses; TV: Jimmy Fallon, Always Sunny, The Mindy Project, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Place: PCB. Things: my nephews, my pets, technology

For fun

I am pretty easy to entertain, and I love to laugh. I like to go to the movies; go out to a bar or stay in to enjoy each other's company; karaoke; random weekend trips to visit friends; most of all, I love concerts.

Last read

the news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Spanish Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church, but I believe in God. Mostly, I just believe in treating people kindly and having an open-mind.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Spanish, Wittenberg University 2004; half-way to my Master's in Multi-Age Education.