Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hakunah matata :)

In her own words

Be grateful for each day and the people that surround you, embrace change, radiate love, and above all, smile! I'm an outgoing, driven, and fun-loving, bonafide science nerd! Currently finishing my degree in psychology and biology, with hopes of pursuing a marine science career. :D (Preferably with the GA Aquarium husbandry team!) On my 'free' days, I'm most likely anywhere on or near water. (anything outdoors is always welcomed with open arms :) ) I'm a people lover-- social environments bring out the best in me. It doesn't get better than groovy vibes and groovy peeps! I derive much of my happiness from helping others--nothing gives me more joy than knowing I've made a positive impact in a person's (or animal's) life Just looking to meet someone I can really connect and share things with on a variety of levels! (I.e Listen to cheesy 80's music, dine in tasty restaurants, do hoodrat stuffs, you know..) ( If I find my soul mate/ best friend in the process, then heck to the yes! No pressure though :D ) Oh, one more thing...laughter is a must! If you can't laugh at yourself, how the heck you going to get through this life!? :) SO, there ya go. Random, not well written, I know, (time crunch and working on bio research atm..) BUT hopefully it get's the point across--- looking forward to seeing what happens! Best regards, be well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun. hardy har har...:)


Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

painting, traveling, scuba diving, learning new things, SCIENCE!, being around positive people, doggies, laughing, mexican food, sushi, hiking, 80s music, concerts, smiling, making others happy, college football, and tasty beer (duh!)

Last read

In Search of Dark Matter, Smithsonian Ocean: Our Water, Our World, Angels and Demons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree