Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My door is open! Say hello!

In his own words

Looking for a female between the ages of 27-32 in the Houston area who has a zest and enthusiasm for life! I always look for the positive in every situation and live a life of gratitude. Having fun and laughter is a priority as time seems to go by faster and faster! I love someone who laughs at themselves and Iike's to have fun in any situation. I love reading spiritual and relationship books to help stay motivated and keep me centered. I'm looking for someone who believes in God and lives accordingly. My life is focused around helping others live a healthy lifestyle. I try to be the example by doing the same. Don't get me wrong...I indulge and love food! I love working out, playing tennis, and doing anything active out doors. I love movies, museums, music, restaurants, and getting together with friends to catch up and share some laughs. I'm a laid back genuine guy who is looking for someone fun and outgoing to enjoy and share all of the small moments together! I'm a hopeless romantic who's looking to be inspired by someone interesting and fun with a beautiful spirit. I want to take in all the worlds cultures and experience a fulfilling life with someone fun and interesting. Are you the one?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful male brindle boxer named Kaiser. He's a fantastic companion who loves new company!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Pour, Brasserie 19, Cru, and many other interesting restaurants and wine bars.

For fun

Workout, tennis, read, movies, restaurants with good friends.

Last read

The Sacred Search



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Was raised Catholic. I'm currently attending Second Baptist and really enjoy the messages! Hoping to find someone who has God in their life as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Major: Marketing Minor: Biology/Pre-med