Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Works hard, plays hard...

In her own words

I've been in New England most of my life love it here. I'm a caring creative individual who works hard plays hard. I've been described as very sporty (from hiking to cyclinf, to playing golf). I'm game for any type of adventure as long as it doesn't involve heights!! In my down time, I love to cook or sit on my front porch w/ a smooth glass of red. Recently finished up too many years of school looking to make up some lost time. My match: I'm looking for someone who is the best part of my day when I walk in the door, a best friend and a lover who literally lights up my life. A man who has a hardy laugh and easily shows his affection, someone who is game for any sporting adventure, and someone who raves about my cooking over and over. Qualities like high energy, ambition, trustworthiness, emotional maturity, and a "stick to it attitude" are also important to me. Chivalry is not dead, so if you're this type of guy, you get points! Lastly, I appreciate complexity and someone who is a "thinker." A little more about me: I'm a sucker for a back rub, a juicy steak and cheese sandwhich, coffee ice-cream, day-trips, hiking w/ a gourmet picnic lunch, and good, quality conversation. I'm kind, compassionate, and loyal to the core, but I also have a fiesty side and will definitely keep you on your toes! But it's even better if you do the same for me! I come from a small close-knit family and my parents have been married over 40 years and still love to spend time together. Well, there's a lot more, but I will leave it for when we meet for coffee or a drink. If any of my words strike a cord w/ you, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do love dogs, so if you have one that's a plus!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do love Boston, but I'm also a fan of the Cape or Nantucket and then there's wine country in CA. I've not yet had the opportunity to travel much because of graduate school, but I'm definitely game for incorporating that into my life at this point.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My bike, my golf clubs, wine and cheese, good converstaion (sorry for the repetition), a bowl of spaghetti, CA central coast-line, the smell of fall, a burning fire, Halloween and pumpkin carving and there's probably many more things...

For fun

Well I love to spend time w/ friends, cook a good, decadent meal, chill out on my front porch, oil paint, and I love in-depth conversations pretty much about anything.

Last read

I guess I'm always reading Psychology books, but the kid in me did love the Harry Potter series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm self-employed as a Psychologist and also work part-time at a local University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral