Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No time like the present

In his own words

Where to begin?? For starters, I’m a father of 4 fantastic kiddos (ages 6 to 13). For a while now, most of my attention outside of work has been focused on my children—leaving me with little time and energy to go out and socialize and develop any new relationships. After hearing so many positive things about on-line dating (albeit from TV commercials) I’ve decided to give it a go and see what happens… About me—Generally, I love life. Who doesn’t though, right? What I mean is I’ve learned to accept life’s little surprises—I don’t let a fresh ding in my car door ruin my day. I’ve been blessed and am grateful for so many things—health, great family and friends, strong faith, straight teeth, full head of hair, you get the picture:) I wake up on the right side of the bed each morning and look forward to whatever the new day brings… About me—Specifically, I enjoy sports—football, basketball, baseball, golf, etc. I have 4 older brothers and grew up in a competitive home. I love coaching my kids’ youth basketball teams. I try to squeeze in a couple rounds of golf each month if and when I can sneak away from work (weekends are family time). If the Texans are playing, errands can wait! I enjoy Mexican food and margaritas; I prefer an ice cold beer over wine; I’ll pay the extra $ for Blue Bell; I love sharing stories; I like to stop and read historical markers; I’m a stickler for oral hygiene; I have a knack for spotting celebrity look-a-likes in a crowd (really get a kick out of crossing gender/race or spotting someone who looks like an animated movie character); I love movies; I wear my heart on my sleeve; Who I’m looking for—Generally, someone who enjoys life as much as myself. Someone who is completely honest. An optimist. Someone who is looking to share in new adventures. Someone who isn’t afraid of a man with 4 kids!! Specifically, I’m looking for someone who shares many of the same interests as myself (hopefully Match will do its job here!) A sense of humor is a must. Someone who can hold her own in an argument. Someone who wouldn’t mind camping outdoors—not roughing it Bear Grylls style or anything. I’m looking for someone who has self-confidence but is not conceited. Someone fit. Someone with nice teeth and fresh breath; Someone who takes care of herself—emotionally, physically and financially. Bottom line—I’m looking to meet a down-to-earth woman who loves to smile and have fun. Someone who wants to take things slow. Someone who wants to share in whatever tomorrow may bring. Send me an email or wink if you’re interested in getting to know me a little better.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My kids have a schnoodle named Marley-- great little dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frio River-- have been going my entire life and love it more each time I'm there. Not sure there is a better place to unwind than sitting waist deep in the river under a cypress tree in early September- can't wait for summer!!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love to people watch-- have mastered the art of spotting celebretiy look-a-likes. Give myself bonus points for crossing genders or finding matches for animated characters.

For fun

I love sports. Really enjoy coaching my kids' youth basketball teams each year. Also love to squeeze in a round of golf when I can sneak away from work-- weekends are my family time.

Last read

Hmmm... most of my reading is on-line current events and sports related-- last book was Decision Points (G.W. Bush autobiography).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do tax work for an accounting firm for new construction projects across the country-- working with architects, engineers, contractors and tax consultants on a daily basis keeps it fun!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree