Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to connect with a special someone who’s down to earth and easy going

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I enjoy the simple things like going out for dinner and drinks, movies and the outdoors. I also enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I’ve been to Puerto Rico, Brazil, Costa Rica (ziplining!), El Salvador, Nicaragua, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, Canada, and England. I would like to travel to Belize, Egypt, Spain, Italy and France. Always open to new adventures, I am a certified scuba diver, and have been lucky enough to dive in the DR, Costa Rica, Cancun and Hawaii. Am also into hiking (Runyon, Chantry Flats, Griffith a few favorites) and I’ve been trying to begin motivating myself to bike around the Rose Bowl more regularly. I went to UCSB for undergrad did the Isla Vista thing, then went to USC for my dental degree. I've been practicing in my field for about 10 years and am looking forward to opening my own practice someday. I was raised with a pretty close-knit family, and have always been close with my siblings; my parents are still together after over forty years, so family is important in my life; am looking for somebody with the same. I’m a sports guy, but not too crazy. Always been a 49ers fan, and Lakers of course. So what am I looking for in woman? Someone who's honest, driven, fun, responsible and easy going. Ideally someone who is independent, family-oriented, and has a career path they want to pursue. Somebody who likes to stay home and watch a funny movie as much as going out.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm mostly a dog lover. I don't have one now, but hope to have maybe a German Shepard or Huskie at some point. Flexible on that though.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: The Office, Modern Family, Seinfeld. Favorite Food: Sushi Roku, I have a weakness for taco trucks. I also love checking out Thai places, Mexican, Italian. I'm pretty adventurous and up for anything when it comes to trying new places.

For fun

Aside from the things I mentioned already, I love checking out comedy shows. I go to the Ice House in Pasadena, Comedy & Magic in Hermosa, Improv in Irvine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't go as regularly as I would like to.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral