Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You only live once

In her own words

Let's see, I am a passionate caring person that most everyone would agree puts everyone else before myself. My family and friends are super important to me. My first nephew was born a few months ago and I try and spend as much time with him as possible. I have a job that I love and allows me to truly have work/life balance. Wellness is important to me so I make sure I always make time for me- on any given day I could be a bootcamp, yoga or my favorite fitness studio. I enjoy live music and definitely would call vacation/travel my second job. I love a great nite out, but totally appreciate those quiet nites in as well. The beach is my favorite place to be for sure in the summer..... I would say I am shy when it comes to engaging in conversation but once you get to know me I dont shut up- no one really believes this statement once they meet me :) I am strong and independent but would definitely enjoy finding my partner in crime. I am looking for someone that likes to laugh and can laugh at themself as well as someone who appreciates me and all that I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that includes sun and beach, most recently Las Vegas, Ft Lauderdale, New Orleans, Puerto Rico. I am a huge fan of long weekend getaways. Next big vacation will be Greece or Italy!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have to admit I am a fan of reality TV! I am a great cook (best in my family). Love trying new restaurants. Tattoos - working on my next few pieces.

For fun

Love the movies and enjoy live music on the weekends. I appreciate a dive bar as much as the next person - LOVE to people watch. Love the summer and any beach time I can get - nothing better than a good book and some sun :)

Last read

My kindle is always full - Favorite book is the Celestine Prophecy - I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference