Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
never settle, make dreams come true

In his own words

So where to begin. I am ambitious and relentless in pursuing my goals and I feel I have come pretty far at a young age. I am good at what I do and now I am just trying to find someone special along the way. I love working out and there is nothing better than a good work out on a weekend morning. You can find me out or staying at home with family and friends. I think the greatest determination of a person's character is how they treat others and the way they talk with others. I consider myself to be humble, considerate, naturally goofy, relentless and ambitious. I am looking for someone that strives for her goals, is beautiful inside and out, and has values I respect. Everyone has someone out there for them, but you never know unless you try. What I like to do on my time off - work out (sorry never has week gone by without hitting a gym or running, feels weird if I do not go), finance and stocks ( I love keeping up on the markets because its ever changing and something new and exciting happens all the time), Traveling, visiting new places, restaurants and bars in the city, shopping for the house. cooking - something I am trying to get good at! Pharmacy dinners and conferences. And to state the obvious everyone puts hang out with friends and family, who doesn't? Also I like politics and sorry I promise I won't talk about it. Going to sports games, Bears and Bulls. I also just found out I got a promotion and could not be more exited!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

miami, vegas, downtown chicago, i want to eventually travel abroad out to Europe


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Mexican food is my favorite and spicy food! I am attached to my phone. Breaking Bad is by far my favorite TV show along with New Girl. And my MB AMG, a man has to love his car.

For fun

Working out!, stock markets (extra money to buy things is always a fun thing!), going out to new places in the city or any restaurant or bar with friends, traveling, teaching pharmacy courses,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacy manager for a large drug chain and I enjoy it! I have my Doctorate in Pharmacy and my Masters in Business Administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my doctorate degree in Pharmacy and Masters in Business Administration