Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Antidisestablishmentarianism is alive!

In his own words

My friends might describe me as an out of work comedian. Yes, I have a job, and probably not the right one. I love to laugh because life is serious enough as it is. Sarcasm runs rampant in my life, and man is that fun. I have a few close friends, and I would drop everything to help them on a moments notice. With the exception of my oldest daughter, the rest of my incredibly small family lives in Nevada, and no, not the "cool, why am I wearing a lamp shade" part. I have 2 awesome talented daughters, one is a senior in HS and the other lives with me and is going to college. They absolutely rule. I am a movie freak, all kinds, including digitally animated ones. I can watch good movies over and over again. I like to work on cars, and remodel homes, including my own which has been an on going project for a year and a half now... I have a degree in computer animation and graphic design, that helps me in no way at my job. I have been in the Residential Construction Management field for 20 years, all here in San Diego. I've stayed in that field because I am good at it, and I am lucky enough to get to work outside each and every day. I absolutely LOVE Sushi, Mexican and Italian food, and I can actually cook as well. Hot Pockets take 2 minutes to turn to lava in my microwave... Lol, actually, I try to eat healthy, not too much fast food, and very few Hot Pockets. Chocolate is food too. Even though I was raised in the snow and ice, I am a warm weather person. I love to snow ski when I get the chance, (BTW I'm good, really good, no seriously) but the sun, sand and warmth of San Diego has kept me here since 1986. I want to meet a fun, responsible, relaxed, intelligent, woman that understands what is really important in life, massages.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference