Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

I think a lot of us never expected to end up on a dating website, but we each have our own stories that bring us here. In the last few years I’ve also come to realize that sometimes things happen when and how you least expect it. I was born and raised in New Jersey. I went to Rutgers for undergrad, Boston for pharmacy school, and currently live in North Carolina. I have been here for about 4 years, and am still trying to get to used to it. I tend to be a little shy at first, but eventually open up for those that take the time to get to know me. Some random facts about me: -I enjoy long aimless drives, but hate driving -I think cupcakes are the best food…EVER. -I eat M and M’s in color order -I love going to the beach, but am a terrible swimmer -Did I mention that I love cupcakes? I believe in love and fate, but that being said I think all relationships take work. I feel that too much of an initial relationship is spent in the “texting” phase and would be perfectly content to go straight to phone calls. Long distance is tough, but definitely manageable with trust and open communication. I like a guy who has a good work/life balance. I think a guy who listens is super attractive. I feel that chivalry should not be dead. At the end of the day, basically just looking for a nice guy who will make me laugh and will be there for me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite things

Music: 80's music, Maroon 5, Dido, Linkin Park, everything but country Movies: Dirty Dancing, Breakfast Club, Inception, Pitch Perfect, Silver Linings Playbook Shows: Sex and the City, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory

Last read

I've read a lot of really bad books lately. The last good thing I remember reading was the Hunger Games Trilogy. Always open to suggestions...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference