Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 40 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
dyslexics of the world untie!!

In his own words

My best qualities are intelligence, sense of humor, self-awareness, respect and compassion. I'm open minded and pretty easily amused. I grew up in Atlanta, and I lived in GA most of my life. I'm lucky to have come from a great and loving family, though now as us kids have become adults we find ourselves spread out: Tokyo, Colorado, Texas and Georgia; so I miss spending time together regularly. But there's always Skype!! I really enjoy traveling and last year visited my brother and his family in Hong Kong and Tokyo. It was amazing and I can't wait to go back. I also love Chicago. I went last spring and fell in love with that city. I could see myself moving there someday. My next trip is to California. Anywhere in California, I've never been there. I moved to San Antonio from Louisville, Ky Summer 2012 for work. I'm a physician. I went to med school at UofL. I lived in Louisville for 6 years and it was great, I loved it. So far San Antonio isn't overwhelmingly awesome but I like my neighborhood, Alamo Heights. I am drawn to all kinds of people, some with mainstream tastes and others who are quirky, unusual or just odd. I like people with an irreverent sense of humor. I don't go to church but I tend to enjoy being around some of those who do, mostly because they are usually kind and thoughtful. Running and flossing are my healthiest habits. I have a love/hate relationship with running. I run as much for the mental health benefits as for the physical ones. One of my favorite lines from a movie is from "Big Night". Tony Shaloub's character-a virtuoso chef-says "to eat good food is to be close to God" I can so relate to that, even though I consider myself agnostic. Good food is one of life's most pleasurable things. I recently saw another quote I really like. It is from the late author Kurt Vonnegut Jr-"We are here on Earth to fart around, and don't let anybody tell you any different.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Have 2 cats, Lewis and Teddy. I just got a great new dog- Brewster- he's a boxer/terrier mix, incredibly sweet and rambunctious. My amazing dog Toby, a chocolate lab, died last year-he'll be missed 4ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water. Spain, Chicago, Atlanta ,Hong Kong, Colorado

Favorite things

food, naps, girls, sports, music, books, google, youtube

For fun

traveling, movies, running, dinner with friends, hanging out doing nothing or playing catchphrase or spades, indulging my sweet tooth, playing tennis, ultimate frisbee, or softball; watching the Atlanta Braves, Falcons or Georgia Bulldogs

Last read

Constantly reading Internal Medicine subjects for work. Squeeze in leisure stuff when I can. Favorite novel of all time: Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace. It was amazing! changed my life. Most recent authors: Jonathan Lethem, R. Dawkins, R. Bly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician I really like it-though I wish I could be a man of leisure-a layabout; but because I'm not independently wealthy, I have to work like the rest of us. If I could do anything, I'd be a scrappy middle infielder for the Atlanta Braves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scotch and Irish...The Scottish side of my family is hard core. They got kicked out of Ireland 500 years have to be pretty badass to get kicked out of Ireland
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
After getting my MD last year, I moved from Louisville, Ky to do a residency in Internal Medicine here at SAMMC. Before going to medcial school, I worked in the corporate world for several years. I have a bacherlors degree in Finance.