Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sblrg

39 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love? Sounds like a plan to me!

In his own words

I'm just an honest, down to earth guy looking for a friend, lover, and partner. I have a pretty good sense of humor and an easy going personality. I'm not the type to fly off the handle, more of the cool, calm, and collected type of guy who loves having a good time with friends and family. Plus I make the best Mac-n-cheese you've ever had. Just sayin...lol! =) My ideal match is someone who is active, goal-oriented, loves entertaining friends and spending time with family. Someone comfortable in just about any situation, open to exploring new places and meeting new people. Someone who will push me to be the best version of me that I can be. And who wants me to do the same. I'll take an afternoon at the house hanging with friends, enjoying a couple tasty bevs and manning the bbq over a day at the bars. A couple hours of sporting activities over the gym. Cuddling up with pizza and a good movie over the theater and popcorn. Not saying I don't like those things...just what I prefer.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So many cool places, so little time. I travel a good amount for work and have seen a lot of what our country has to offer. Been to almost every major City in the US. Mexico, Japan, Australia, and Canada. Europe is next on my list.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

When it comes to food, I'm a fan as long as it's good! Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Thai, Southern... You name it, I've probably tried it once. If not, when are we going? =)

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with my friends and family. Either playing golf, watching sports, or enjoying our beautiful So. Cal weather. I try to hit the slopes and snowboard a few times each season. Mammoth is my fav and worth the drive!

Last read

I read more news and business articles than books. Currently reading "The Name of The Wind", which was recommended by a co-worker. The last few books I've finished: Blink, A Walk in the Woods and Stiff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Training Department Manager for an Audio Equipment Manufacturer. Requires travel around the US and Canada between April and December.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference