Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I intend to live forever. So far so good.

In her own words

Actress, musician, singer, poet, know it, gamer, foodie, costumer, cook, artist, slight workaholic. I grew up in PA, moved to Orlando for a year and a half, and now I am on the west coast. I have tried online dating in the past, but it did not stick since moving west was always in the cards. Now that I will be here for a while - I figured I would give it another try! I have my degree in Music (concert Clarinetist), and minors in both music history and theater. I am very involved with my career as a Restaurant Theatre Manager. I'm big into nerdy things like video games and anime, so just a fair warning! It is my long-term goal to become a film actress (shocker, right?), but I am also realistic and will set realistic goals that pair with my seemingly lofty ones. I drive a two-wheeled vehicle as my main mode of transportation for a year now - and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made! I'm definitely looking to upgrade to the motorcycle of my dreams, though. :) I'm looking for a real man to share my life with. Funny, honest, polite...these are reasonable requirements. I'm laid back, and for the most part low-maintenance. I'm looking for someone who has common propriety, and would rather talk through problems as opposed to having a screaming match. I have been described as "tom-boy"ish, and maybe be considered to have a masculine energy at times; so I'm looking for a man who has more masculine energy than I. I have a creative spirit, so someone who is into the arts, music, etc would be nice (but not required - at least an appreciation for the arts however, is). I enjoy having movie nights in (accompanied with cheese and wine!....or some Yuengling.), but I also like to go out and keep things interesting. The fastest way to my heart, though, would have to be through food and cooking. Huge sucker for a chef - just saying! Why am I online? Not only am I extermely fresh to the state, but I only know one person out here (that isn't a coworker...). I have an odd work schedule, but not so odd that I cannot set time aside for someone. I am looking for something more than a hookup. If I wanted a hookup, I could sign up for a free site. I always take the time to read everyone's profile, so I hope you take the time to read mine. There are some deal breakers somewhere in here - and I wouldn't like it if you just winked or emailed me without seeing if we'd be a good match. For example, if you definitely want kids, I wouldn't email me. If you don't like to socially drink/etc, then I wouldn't email me. If you want someone with only daytime work hours, then I probably wouldn't email me. I know it might sound silly - but lets be real here. Dating online can eliminate the waste of time, so take the time to read the profile so you don't waste the time later. Feel free to email, wink, whatever the cool kids are doing nowadays. But if you're going to email me - tell me - who would win in a fight? Han Solo, or Indiana Jones?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I plan on getting mice again in the near future. They make really neat (and low maintainance) pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Movies: so many! Shows: True Blood, Arrested Developement, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, Always Sunny, Family Guy, Bravo channel... Music: Anything from Bach to rock. Video Games: FF, StarCraft, WoW... Food: Japanese/Thai/Indian/McDonald's...

For fun

I love to cook, anything to do with music is always good, I love playing video games when I have the time, I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. I enjoy living life! Always open to new experiences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Descendents are Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I was raised in a Christian faith - however, I consider myself more spiritual than Christian. I hold many teachings dear, but I also have many differences of opinion when it comes to the Christian faith. I'm very open and accepting of other faiths.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BM of Music (Clarinet), Music History minor, theater minor.