Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come disconnect the dots with me.

In her own words

I like to think I am multidimensional. I can be spontaneous sometimes, but do enjoy a good plan for the weekend too. I like to be social and go out with my friends, but do enjoy my alone time. I enjoy the hustle and bustle of the city, and the peace and quiet of the country. I am dedicated to my career, but I don't make it my life either, I know how to strike a balance, and work really hard at that. There are not too many late nights out partying, or late nights at the office, but just enough to keep myself from being too boring. My vacation philosophy is that it does not matter what I am doing, as long as its an experience I wouldn't have at home (you won't catch me watching tv much on vacation). I like tropical vacations, but I am not a big fan of the places where you are whisked from the airport to the hotel and never leave the compound, the pools, ocean, restaurants are nice and all, but I like to get out and see the culture and tradition too. I want to see the world, and experience the places less traveled. My family and friends are awesome, and we are all very close, they are a big part of my life. I do go to the gym and do my best to eat healthy, I aim for healthy over anorexic, so it is an important part of my day and life. I sometimes laugh at politically incorrect jokes, have a fear of socks, make to do lists and really enjoy crossing off tasks just a little too much, and may fix your toilet paper roll if it is hung wrong. I am looking for someone that is a best friend, someone who complements (not compliments, though those are nice too) me but offers new experiences and a different point of view sometimes. Someone who challenges me to be the best me I can be, and vice versa. I am not a super romantic person, I would rather have someone just be chill, someone to laugh with, and to be a good friend over dozens of roses (ick) and wining and dining. I think Dr. Seuss sums it up best: "We're all a little weird, and life's a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join them and fall in mutual weirdness...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

There is a difference between "I have cats" and "I am a cat person" (which I would not classify or characterize myself as). I am positive one of them is plotting to kill me too.

Favorite hot spots

Traverse City, MI, and Puerto Rico, my second homes.

Last read

I read a lot, for work and to relax before bed, so the list of books, periodicals, magazines, cases, etc. are ever changing. I recently finished Gumbeaux.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Also a little Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, and still have faith, but I am not much of a church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral