Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sbkb5

48 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is friendship set on fire....

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner. I'm looking for my best friend. I'm looking for someone to share my world and who will share his with me. I'm looking for a partner to share music with. Someone who will travel to Waterfront Wednesday and all the venues in Louisville, go to Woodsongs, go to Willie's Locally Known and all venues in Lexington, go to Southgate House Revival and all the places in Cincinnati, go to Nashville....anywhere that has live music. Music is a passion. It must be for you too. All genres except Country. Classic Country is good though. If you know who Ryan Adams, Damien Rice and Matthew Ryan are, then you are probably my soul mate. Message me now! I need a partner who loves politics as much as I do. Someone who is passionate about helping others and lifting people up. Someone who will volunteer with me to make the world a better place. Someone to watch Real Time, The Daily Show and read Liberal blogs with. I need a partner who will eventually meet my kids and share doing outdoor activities with us. I need someone who enjoys walking, hiking, jogging and being fit. Someone who will help me push my boundaries. Someone who eats healthy and will cook with me and go to Trader Joe's. Someone who will eat at locally owned restaurants, not chains. I need a partner who gets along with his ex and doesn't place importance on the past but lives every day in the moment and looks forward to the future. Someone who is going to send flowers, cards, emails, texts and willingly and openly discusses problems together so they don't become distractions. Someone who is proactive in their life and is secure in their home, career and self. Confidence and intelligence are the most attractive things in a man. I need a partner who is going to be affectionate, has character, good morals, is honest, is a good father. I prefer a man who also has young children and is within five years of my age so you must be 43-53. I'm not interested in anyone outside of that age range so please don't message me if you are. You must have your own home, be able to travel and have a great work/life balance. You must make a salary that affords a certain lifestyle. There are reasons for that and if you don't meet the salary range, don't message please. I try to learn something new every day and I enjoy being spiritual. That's what I want in a partner. Someone who is happy, open, emotionally available and loving. If you can see yourself being a father figure to someone else's children, are willing to do what it takes to make a relationship work, then message me. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Waterfront Wednesday, Willie's Locally Known, Thursday Night Live, Country Boy, West Sixth, locally owned restaurants, wineries, Woodsongs.

Favorite things

Live music, Politics, Spirituality, soccer games on Saturdays, Farmer's Market, dining out, good wine, The Walking Dead, UK basketball, travelling and exploring new places, hiking and being outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral