Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend(a.k.a partner in crime)!

In his own words

Hello there...I have called Santa Barbara home for over 25 years and love it. I find the time to enjoy life's simple pleasures. I enjoy outdoor activities such as running, hiking, surfing, volleyball, etc.( and also enjoy relaxing poolside or at the beach). My indoor interests are watching movies in front of the fireplace and cooking . I like to entertain friends, play games ( the family fun kind...), and have a new found appreciation for reading. I must confess to being a fan of watching sports on TV but I'm no couch potato. I am playfully confident, love to laugh (even at myself), honest, and have a fun-loving attitude. I have a beautiful daughter part-time, she's 12. I am completely open to meeting someone with kids but at this point in my life I'm not wanting to start with a new family. I am looking for a woman that loves herself and is comfortable in her own skin. She would enjoy life's simple pleasures and also have a adventurous side. She should take pleasure in doing the little things for the man she's with and in turn allow it to be reciprocated. Sensuality is importantant too. Hopefully she would like to travel and relish in new experiences. I don't really feel age is a big determining factor...for me it's about the connection and chemistry between you and I!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local Favs: SB Bowl, Arrigato, Cava, Holdren's, Fish House, Boathouse, Brophy's, Tratttoria Victoria, Butterfly beach, mountain trails, etc. Travel: Give me warm weather and I'm happy. Costa Rica, Hawaii, Palm Springs, Cabo, South Beach Next: Italy


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

Beach days, dinner and drinks w/ friends, concerts, run, surf, home improvement, cooking, movies,laughing and wine tasting. I like to find some fun in every day!

Last read

Anthony Bourdain "Kitchen Confidential" and "Bone in the Throat" Dan Brown "Angels and Demons" Khaled Hosseni "A Thousand Splendid Suns" Stieg Larsson "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in fresh produce sales. We ship produce all over the U.S. and Canada. It's fairly instense and I enjoy it. I work mostly in the mornings and I'm off by early afternoon which is great because it allows me to enjoy the Santa Barbara lifestyle!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCSB w/ a degree in economics. I couldn't leave after that.