Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sbelle2977

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop thinking about what I want, what he wants, what your parents want, what do you want?" - The Notebook What do you want?

In her own words

Pictures say 1000 words! But, ask questions, we may find out something we never thought we would be attracted to, right? We are all on here with the hope of meeting someone. Talking/writing/inquiring is an innocent and non committed start. ;). I do prefer to date someone within 4-5 years of my age. I've already missed so much of our life together, I'd hope we are in the same phase of life, and want to grow together in life. I'm tired of the same, and I'm beyond ready to meet someone to share life with and have a family of our own to call home. A bit about me: grew up in FL, come from a big extended family, not from a divorced family, have an older sister and twin niece and nephew, moved to ATL in 2001 after graduate school, enjoy living ITP and all the city has to offer, was a ballet dancer growing up and through college, enjoy the arts, run and play tennis now... I like Jimmy Fallon- makes me laugh out loud; I like to dance to Michael Jackson; I like to sometimes eat cereal for dinner! We will get there through all the typical get to know you questions. I'm looking for someone who is serious about forming long term relationships, committed to family/friends, funny, adventurous, maintains a healthy lifestyle, curious, open minded, and career minded but not obsessed with work. If we have similar interests, within 4-5 years of each other's age, live ITP Atlanta, have strong values, and an attraction to each other we will find our way... I break rules of dating/online dating etiquette. If I'm curious and interested, I'll initiate a note or wink or the chase or whatnot. Don't hold that against me... It's 2015! 😉

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Local: Highlands, Inman Park, Piedmont Park

Favorite things

Food: Steak and Potatoes, Mexican food, Thai food, sushi, seafood, Indian food. I enjoy trying different restaurants. Keep it healthy! Stuff: iPad, camera, rain on a lazy day, summer, my niece and nephew, traveling (even just a weekend escape).

For fun

Local Places/Activities: Variety Playhouse, Eddies Attic, Barcelona Wine Bar, Bantam Pub, Bookhouse Pub, Fox Theatre, JCT Kitchen, Krog Bar, beltline, Dance 101, ALTA, rock climb, the gym, running Away: beach, mountains, traveling overseas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Pediatric Speech Language Pathologist working with medically fragile children in clinic and hospital settings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my Family are of German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UF, UT