Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl looking for nice guy with a little edge.

In her own words

I am here to meet a guy... My granny told me recently that I needed to go to the place where they have men and pick me one out... haha! I didn't know quite what she meant, but I thought this might be the place. I aspire to live my life with purpose because I believe god created us for purpose and good things in life and that we were meant to be involved in work and relationships that are life-giving. Despite the challenges of life, I love to laugh. Lots of things make me smile. I am a sweet and fun girl who is comfortable with my weaknesses and strengths and looking for someone who is interested in a dating relationship where fun and honesty are valued. Being genuine and living in the moment are two of the most important things to me. I would like a companion to share new adventures with, a cocktail and dinner out, a hike, a bike ride, or a casual day at the beach. No pressure to move fast but enjoy each stage. I am very passionate about being involved with my community and giving to non-profits that serve and meet the needs of families, teens and women in need in particular. I am involved in a mentor program through a local elementary school with 5th grade girls and feel honored and grateful to be part of a community that is so community oriented despite being highly underserved. Having a profession in helping people is not necessary in the men I will date but seeing the value of community giving is important. One day I want to be married to a man who wants to build a life and a family but for now I am content to begin by getting to know someone and letting things grow as they will. I recently moved from Santa Barbara to LA, big change.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Though I live in what some people call paradise, I really love going to LA, SF and Palm Springs.

Favorite things

I love hip hop and r&b music, I thoroughly enjoy delicious and healthy food, though the occassional sweet potato french fries and vanilla ice cream are treats I enjoy as well. I like to just chill out but also go out, day and evening.

For fun

Beach, Wine tasting, relaxing, running, traveling. I love live performances, whether a play,a concert or a sporting event.

Last read

I read often. I read business books and books about spirituality. I recently read and really enjoyed "Emotionally Healthy Spirituality" and "The Tipping Point." I also enjoy biographies and autobiographies and some novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a photographer and love photographing families and babies the most. Capturing the relationships and seasons of life is really special to me and I have so much fun with them while exercising my creative eye.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Oklahoma and internally very much identify with my Native American roots and am proud of my family's work and labor despite hardships.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral